Staff Directory

Mayor

Robin Wilt
309-772-2521
rwilt311@gmail.com
Elected - End Term 2025

City Clerk

Teresa Ebbert
309-772-2521
city@bushnell.net
Elected - End Term 2025

Deputy City Clerk

Mary Brown
309-772-2521
mab@bushnell.net
Appointed

City Treasurer

Betsy Rench
309-333-2199
brench@ramseyfinancial.net
Elected - End Term 2025

City Attorney

Chuck Leagelar
chuck@laegelerlaw.com

Alderperson Ward 1

Kim Havens
309-333-1240
kimhavensward1@gmail.com
Elected - End Term 2025
Committees - Personnel/Finance/Budget and Economic Development
David Norton
309-221-1374
DaveNorton@themcdonoughdemocrat.com
Elected - End Term 2023
Committees - Personnel/Finance/Budget(Chair) and Parks/Recreation

Alderperson Ward 2

Charles Howell
309-255-4110
chowell162@yahoo.com
Elected - End Term 2023
Committees - Public Works - Sewer/Street/Alley(Chair), Police/Liquor, and Parks/Recreation/Real Estate
Donna Coates
309-313-4278
mrsc1994@comcast.net
Elected - End Term 2025
Committees - Parks/Recreation/Real Estate(Chair), Police/Liquor, and Economic Development

Alderperson Ward 3

Mike Baker
309-331-3335
LoniBaker4342@comcast.net
Elected - End Term 2025
Committees - Public Works - Sewer/Street/Alley and Police/Liquor
Bruce Lorton
309-255-7606
brucelorton@gmail.com
Elected - End Term 2023
Committees - Public Works - Sewer/Street/Alley, Police/Liquor(Chair), and Economic Development

Alderperson Ward 4

Gregg Yocum
gyocum51@gmail.com
Appointed - End Term 2023
Committees - Parks/Recreation/Real Estate and Public Works - Sewer/Street/Alley
Stacey Allen
309-299-2077
Appointed - End Term 2025
Committees - Economic Development(Chair) and Personnel/Finance/Budget

Director of Public Works

Police Chief

Joe Fosdyck
Day: 309-772-9052
Night:309-772-9524

Fire Chief

ESDA Coordinator

Jeff Rench
309-772-2521

TEST Inc.

Greg Fulkerson
309-772-3027